Home  |  Identification Guide  |  Stewardship Guide
     Recovery of Nationally Endangered Wildlife Committee

 
For information about the Eastern Massasauga, recovery team efforts and copyright inquiries please contact . For web site inquiries or comments please contact .


 
Outreach

Kent Prior (Advisor)
Parks Canada
25 Eddy Street, 4th Floor (25-4-S)
Gatineau, PQ
K1A 0M5
819-997-4932
kent.prior@pc.gc.ca

Andrew Lentini (Treasurer)
Curatorial Keeper, Amphibians and Reptiles
Toronto Zoo
361-A Old Finch Ave.
Scarborough, ON
M1B 5K7
tele: 416-392-5978

John Middleton (Advisor)
Centre for the Environment, Brock University
St. Catharines, ON
L2S 3A1
tele: 905-688-5550 ext. 3128
john.middleton@brocku.ca

Joe Crowly (Advisor)
Ministry of Natural Resources
300 Water Street, Box 7000
Peterborough, ON
K9J 8M5
tele: 705-755-5534
Joe.Crowley@ontario.ca

Gabriel Blouin-Demers (Advisor)
University of Ottawa
150 Louis Pasteur (338F Macdonald)
Ottawa, ON
K1N 6N5
tele: (613) 562-5800-6749
gblouin@uottawa.ca http://www.science.uottawa.ca/~gblou656/

Stephen Lougheed (Advisor)
Queens University
613-533-6128
steve.lougheed@queensu.ca

Patrick Weatherhead (Advisor)
University of Illionois

Lisle Gibbs (Advisor)
Ohio State University

Ojibway Population

Karen Cedar & Paul Pratt (members)
Ojibway Nature Centre
www.ojibway.ca
5200 Matchette Road
Windsor, ON
N9C 4E8
tele: 519-966-5852
kcedar@city.windsor.on.ca
ppratt@city.windsor.on.ca

Tom Preney (Advisor)
Ojibway Nature Centre
5200 Matchette Road
Windsor, ON
N9C 4E8
tele: 519-966-5852
ojibway@city.windsor.on.ca

Bruce Peninsula Population

Michael Patrikeev (member)
Bruce Peninsula National Park of Canada
P.O. Box 189
Tobermory, ON
N0H 2R0
tele: 519-596-2444
Michael.Patrikeev@pc.gc.ca

Judy Rhodes-Munk (member)
Planner, Niagara Escarpment Commission
99 King Street E. P.O. Box 308 Thornbury, ON N0H 2P0
tele: 519-599-3464
www.escarpment.org
judy.rhodes-munk@ontario.ca

Suzanne Robinson (member)
Ministry of Natural Resources
2284 Nursery Road
Midhurst, ON
L0L 1X0
tele: 705-725-7584
suzanne.robinson@ontario.ca

John Gerrath (Advisor)
Nature Conservancy of Canada
Guelph, ON
tele: 519-826-0068 ext. 230
John.Gerrath@natureconservancy.ca

Wainfleet Population

Anne Yagi (member)
Ministry of Natural Resources
P.O. Box 5000,
4890 Victoria Avenue North,
Vineland Station
L0R 2E0
tele: 905-562-4147

Mark Browning (member)
Ministry of Natural Resources
Wildlife Research & Development Section
300 Water St.
Peterborough, ON
K9J 8M5
tele: 705-755-1217
mark.browning@ontario.ca

Kim Frohlich (member)
Niagara Peninsula Conservation Authority (npca.ca)
250 Thorold Road W. 3rd Floor
Welland, ON
L3C 3W2
tele: 905-788-3135 ext. 241
kfrohlich@npca.ca

Karine Beriault (Advisor)
Ministry of Natural Resources
Guelph, ON
tele: 905-562-0041
Karine.Beriault@ontario.ca

Georgian Bay Population

Andrew Promaine (Chair)
Georgian Bay Islands National Park
P.O. Box 9, 901 Wye Valley Road
Midland, ON
L4R 4K6
tele: 705-526-9804 ext. 231
andrew.promaine@pc.gc.ca

Jeremy Rouse (member)
Ontario Ministry of Natural Resources
7 Bay Street
Parry Sound, ON
P2A 1S4
tele: 705-773-4205
jeremy.rouse@ontario.ca

Ron Black (Advisor)
Ontario Ministry of Natural Resources
7 Bay Street
Parry Sound, ON
P2A 1S4
tele: 705-773-4225
ron.black@ontario.ca

Glenda Clayton (Advisor)
Georgian Bay Biosphere Reserve
Parry Sound, ON
tele: 705-774-0978
info@gbbrca

snake sticker

Home  |  Welcome  |  Mandate  |  Contact  Education Resources  |  Identification Guide 

 

This site maintained by the Eastern Massasauga Recovery Team. 2003 - 2013 All Rights Reserved.